Culinarium

Restaurants &
Bars

Culinarium

Feel warmly welcome

Patgific is Rhaeto-Romanic and describes an attitude towards life. Patgific is called everything that is cozy and relaxed. That's how it is with us. What happens when we combine "patgific" and pleasure?

Discover for yourself, take your time - enjoy with all your senses.

Restaurants & Bars

ITALIANITÀ IN CELERINA!

Giacomo’s Ristorante

The à la carte Giacomo's Ristorante serves refined and simple Italian cuisine. Mediterranean pleasure in the middle of the Alps?

Yes, we will spoil you with specialities, old recipes and surprising dishes, from aperitivo to dolce and espresso.

We are happy to welcome you from Tuesday to Sunday from 6pm. We recommend that you book your table online.

ASIA 75

Paradigma Change

Discover the trend of "sharing" table culture in our ASIA 75, in the middle of the Engadine. Surprised?
Choose from a wide variety of Asian specialities, share them with each other and get talking.
By the way, also available as take-away, to order and take home...
The restaurant is open from Thursday to Monday from 6 pm.

Grand Restaurant

Enjoy with style

The day begins with breakfast - what a day. The mountains already present themselves in the morning sun for the breakfast buffet. May we do something good for you?

We accompany you into the new day and are already curious about what you have to tell us in the evening. The Grand Restaurant transforms into a stylish ambience in the evening and would have many stories to tell. Enjoy the evening and let the day pass in review with your stories - we will accompany you.

Breakfast is served daily in the Grand Restaurant from 7:15 a.m. to 10:30 a.m., in the evening the restaurant opens at 7 p.m. 

Chäs-Beizli

Cheese & More

"Klein & Fein" is our Chäs-Beizli, surrounded by an alpine lifestyle of stone and wood. We serve raclette, cheese fondue and matching Graubünden specialities in a cosy atmosphere. Discover our regional cheese specialities...

...we have put together a fondue secret tip for you to try out here.

We are happy to welcome you from Monday to Wednesday and Saturday from 6 pm. We recommend that you book your table online.

Dine Around

Culinary highlights

Our attractive Dine Around offer for only CHF 59 per person per day is much more than the classic half board. You are spoilt for choice! Either you enjoy a 5-course gourmet menu in our Grand Restaurant. And since variety and flexibility should also apply in culinary terms, we encourage you to try out our à-la-carte restaurants as well. The clou of the matter? The CHF 59 will be credited in full to your meal consumption.

And to make sure our little guests don't miss out: up to 6 years old they are invited, from 6 to 11 years old the children's menu can be ordered up and down for only CHF 15. 

Jugendstilhalle

Time to be

A very special place at any time of the day. Our art nouveau hall offers a unique ambience. Linger over our tea specialties and enjoy the cake buffet (included for our hotel guests). Start the evening with an aperitif and enjoy yourself with something good in your glass - until late in the evening.

Palace Bar

Place to be

The menu is varied, the temptation great - local specialties, selected gin and tonics, a cold beer or classic long drinks - that's how it should be. A meeting place, at any time.

Smokers Lounge

Retreat of the olden days

In the typical Smokers Lounge style we welcome our guests to a fine cigar combined with a selected whisky from Switzerland - from the probably highest whisky distillery in the world. A place that stimulates you for interesting conversations about this world.

Palace terrace & gartden

Breathe mountain air

Our garden invites you to enjoy the fresh Engadine mountain air and the sun. Our terrace as well as the lounge in the garden tempt you to treat yourself to something good and let your soul dangle. Our service team has the right recommendation...

Culinary highlights

Hong Kong in the Engadine? At the Cresta Palace Celerina we serve you the creative delicacies of Madame Sum. The culinary journey high up in the Alps!

Madame Sum

Dim Sum in the Alps

Our attractive Dine Around offer for only CHF 59 per person per day is much more than the classic half board. You are spoilt for choice! Either you enjoy a 5-course gourmet menu in our Grand Restaurant. And since variety and flexibility should also apply in culinary terms, we encourage you to try out our à-la-carte restaurants as well. The clou of the matter? The CHF 59 will be credited in full to your meal consumption.

And to make sure our little guests don't miss out: children up to 6 years of age are invited, from 6 to 11 years of age the children's menu can be ordered up and down for only CHF 15.

Dine Around

The somewhat different half board

Let's keep it rolling! Every third Thursday of the month, ASIA 75 offers Sushi à discretion.
Our sushi master Omy cordially invites you, creations of the Japanese culinary art.
On 16.12., 20.1., 17.2. & 24.3. enjoy either at 6 p.m. or 8 p.m. for CHF 79 per person sushi, sashimi, miso soup and edamame.

Sushi Live

Sushi Deluxe

Dear ladies - pay attention: make yourself really comfortable in our art nouveau hall with your girlfriends! Enjoy as much prosecco as you like from 5 to 7 pm. Not a bad offer, is it? Price per lady: CHF 35

Ladies Special

Free flow prosecco

ORMA is the Romansh word for the soul and refers to the Grisons roots. The two ibexes symbolize the two founders who created ORMA Swiss Whisky Ltd out of their friendship. In reference to an hourglass, which reflects the finiteness of life, the ibexes also stand for the duality of life - Yin & Yang.

3303 m.a.s.l. - at this altitude lies one of the most beautiful viewing platforms in the Upper Engadine. It is exactly the height of the mountain station Corvatsch near Silvaplana and thus we would be in the middle of an exciting and unusual project, which is about two visionaries and liquid gold. The two visionaries are Rinaldo Willy and Pascal Mittner. They have set out to build a new whisky distillery in this unique setting.

Discover at Cresta Palace Celerina the ORMA - IN LAIN Edition pure or the ORMA - PEATED Edition in our creation "ORMA Mule".

ORMA Swiss Whisky

Take time to reflect

Lassen Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen

Essen & Trinken

Beständige Veränderung

Fühlen Sie sich herzlich willkommen

Patgific (Bündnerdeutsch: "patschifig") ist Rätoromanisch und beschreibt ein Lebensgefühl. Patgific wird alles genannt, was gemütlich und grundentspannt ist. So ist es bei uns. Was passiert, wenn wir "patgific" und Genuss kombinieren?

Entdecken Sie selber, nehmen Sie sich Zeit - geniessen Sie mit allen Sinnen.

Restaurants & Bars

ITALIANITÀ IN CELERINA!

Giacomo’s Ristorante

Im à la carte Giacomo’s Ristorante wird eine raffinierte und schlichte italienische Küche serviert. Mediterraner Genuss mitten in den Alpen?

Ja, wir verwöhnen Sie mit Spezialitäten, alten Rezepten und überraschenden Gerichten, vom Aperitivo bis zum Dolce und Espresso.

Gerne empfangen wir Sie von Mittwoch bis Montag ab 18 Uhr. Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine online Tischreservierung.

Pop-up Asia

Paradigma Change

Entdecken Sie den Trend der "Sharing" Tischkultur in unserem Pop-Up Asia, mitten im Engadin. Überrascht?

Wählen Sie aus den verschiedensten Spezialitäten Asiens, teilen Sie diese untereinander und kommen Sie miteinander ins Gespräch.

Übrigens, auch als Take-Away, zum Bestellen und mit nach Hause nehmen...

Das Restaurant ist von Dienstag bis Sonntag ab 13 Uhr geöffnet.

Grand Restaurant

Stilvoll geniessen

Der Tag beginnt beim Frühstück - was für ein Tag. Die Berge präsentieren sich zum Frühstücksbuffet bereits in der Morgensonne. Dürfen wir Ihnen etwas Gutes tun?

Wir begleiten Sie in den neuen Tag und sind bereits gespannt, was Sie uns abends zu erzählen haben. Das Grand Restaurant wandelt sich am Abend zum stilvollen Ambiente und hätte viele Geschichten zu erzählen. Geniessen Sie den Abend und lassen Sie den Tag mit Ihren Geschichten Revue passieren - wir begleiten Sie.

 

Frühstück servieren wir Ihnen von 7:15 Uhr bis 10:30 Uhr täglich im Grand Restaurant 

Palace Bar

Place to be

Die Karte ist vielfältig, die Verlockung gross - lokale Spezialitäten, ausgewählte Gin Tonics, ein kühles Bier oder klassische Longdrinks - so soll es sein. Ein Treffpunkt, zu jeder Zeit.

Jugendstilhalle

Time to be

Zu jeder Tageszeit ein ganz spezieller Ort. Unsere Jugendstilhalle bietet ein einmaliges Ambiente. Verweilen Sie bei unseren Teespezialitäten und geniessen Sie das Kuchenbuffet (für unsere Hotelgäste inklusive). Beginnen Sie den Abend mit einem Apéro und lassen Sie es sich gut gehen mit etwas Gutem im Glas - bis spät in den Abend.

Palace Terrasse & Garten

Bergluft atmen

Unser Garten lädt ein, die frische Engadiner Bergluft und die Sonne zu geniessen. Unsere Terrasse sowie die Lounge im Garten verlocken dazu, sich etwas Gutes zu gönnen und die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Unser Service Team hat die passende Empfehlung...

Fumoir

Rückzugsort der alten Tage

Im typischen Fumoir-Stil empfangen wir unsere Gäste zu einer edlen Zigarre kombiniert mit einem ausgewähltem Whisky aus der Schweiz - aus der wohl höchsten Whisky Destillerie der Welt. Ein Ort der Sie für interessante Gespräche dieser Welt anregt.

Chäs-Beizli

Cheese & More

Klein & Fein ist unser Chäs-Beizli, umgeben von alpin geprägtem Lifestyle aus Stein und Holz. Dazu servieren wir Raclette, Käsefondue und passende Bündner Spezialitäten in heimeliger Atmosphäre. Entdecken Sie dabei unsere regionalen Käsespezialitäten...

...einen Fondue-Geheimtipp zum Nachkochen haben wir für Sie hier zusammengestellt.

In der Wintersaison begrüssen wir unsere Gäste ab 18 Uhr sehr herzlich in unserem Chäs-Beizli.

Kulinarische Highlights

Hong Kong im Engadin? Diesen Sommer gibt es im Cresta Palace Celerina exklusiv im Engadin die kreativen Köstlichkeiten von Madame Sum. Die kulinarische Reise hoch oben in den Alpen kann weiter gehen!

Madame Sum

Dim Sum in den Alpen

Unser attraktives Dine Around Angebot für nur CHF 59 pro Person pro Tag ist viel mehr als die klassische Halbpension. Sie haben die Qual der Wahl! Entweder Sie geniessen ein 5-Gang Gourmetmenü in unserem Grand Restaurant. Und da ja Abwechslung und Flexibilität auch kulinarisch gelten sollen, ermuntern wir Sie auch unsere à-la-carte Restaurants auszuprobieren. Der Clou an der Sache? Die CHF 59 werden Ihnen vollumfänglich auf die Essenskonsumation gutgeschrieben.

Und damit unsere kleinen Gäste nicht zu kurz kommen: im Sommer sind Kinder bis 6 Jahre eingeladen, von 6 bis 11 Jahre kann die Kinderkarte für nur CHF 15 rauf und runter bestellt werden und von 12 bis 15 Jahre gilt das Angebot für nur CHF 35.

JETZT BUCHEN

DINE AROUND

Die etwas andere Halbpension

ORMA ist das romanische Wort für die Seele und weist auf die Bündner Wurzeln hin. Die zwei Steinböcke symbolisieren die beiden Gründer, die aus ihrer Freundschaft heraus die ORMA Swiss Whisky Ltd ins Leben gerufen haben. In Anlehnung an eine Sanduhr, welche die Endlichkeit des Lebens wiedergibt, stehen die Steinböcke auch für die Dualität des Lebens – Yin & Yang.

3303 M.ü.M. – auf dieser Höhe liegt eine der schönsten Aussichtsplattformen im Oberengadin. Es ist exakt die Höhe der Bergstation Corvatsch bei Silvaplana und damit wären wir mitten drin in einem spannenden und ungewöhnlichen Projekt, in dem es um zwei Visionäre und flüssiges Gold geht. Bei den beiden Visionären handelt es sich um Rinaldo Willy und Pascal Mittner. Sie haben sich vorgenommen eine neue Whisky Destillerie in dieser einmaligen Szenerie zu errichten.

Entdecken Sie im Cresta Palace Celerina den ORMA - IN LAIN Edition pur oder den ORMA - PEATED Edition in unserer Kreation "ORMA Mule".

Entdecken Sie den ORMA Swiss Whisky

ORMA Swiss Whisky

SICH ZEIT NEHMEN UM SICH ZU BESINNEN

Liebe Ladies - aufgepasst: machen Sie es sich in unserer Jugendstilhalle mit Ihren Freundinnen so richtig gemütlich! Geniessen Sie von 17 bis 19 Uhr so viel Prosecco wie Sie möchten. Kein schlechtes Angebot, oder? Preis pro Lady: CHF 35

Ladies Special

Free flow Prosecco

Angebote

Kulinarik

Schlafen &
Schlemmen

ab
CHF
260

Gourmands aufgepasst! Buchen Sie sich Ihr persönliches Upgrade zu Ihrem Aufenthalt mit unserem vielfältigen Dine Around Angebot einfach hinzu. Für nur CHF 59 pro Person (CHF 15 für Kinder von 6 bis 12 Jahre aus der Kinderkarte) haben Sie die Möglichkeit ein 5-Gang Gourmetmenü in unserem Grand Restaurant zu geniessen oder Sie lassen sich den Dine Around Zuschlag in unseren à-la-carte Restaurants vollumfänglich auf die Essenskonsumation gutschreiben. Der zusätzliche Vorteil dabei? Auf die Übernachtung erhalten Sie weitere 10 % Rabatt (in der Preisangabe schon kalkuliert).

Inklusivleistungen

  • Frühstück
  • Dine Around
  • 10 % Rabatt auf die Übernachtung
  • Bergbahnen
  • ÖV-Inklusive im Oberengadin
  • Minibar
  • Kuchenbuffet am Nachmittag
  • Kurtaxen
  • Eintritt Vita Pura Spa